0

The Team


Management

Torsten Seidel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Torsten Seidel
Technical Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-71
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: tseidel@ect-kema.de

Consulting

Frank Händle
Frank Händle
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0)7041 8181754
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7273747
Fax: +49 (0)7041 8181753
e-mail: f.haendle@haendletransfer.de
Jost Kothe
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jost Kothe
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-81
Ing.-Büro: +49 (0)3581 410505
e-mail: jost-kothe@t-online.de
Dr. Rainer Bartusch
Dr. Rainer Bartusch
Senior Consultant
Mobil: +49 (0)151 590 578 63
e-mail: rainer.bartusch@mail.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Sosnowski
Senior Consultant
Phone: +49 (0)36734 23366
Mobil: +49 (0)172 9477485
Fax: +49 (0)36734 23891
e-mail: jsosnowski@ect-kema.de

Design

Martin Simon
Martin Simon ‎
Head of Design /­ Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-74
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: msimon@ect-kema.de
Michael Bresan
Michael Bresan ‎
Design Engineer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-84
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: mbresan@ect-kema.de
Franz Mauermann
Franz Mauermann
Design Engineer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-75
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: fmauermann@ect-kema.de
Heiko Rochner
Heiko Rochner
Design Engineer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-78
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: hrochner@ect-kema.de
Erik Bartel
Eric Bartel ‎
Design Engineer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-80
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: ebartel@ect-kema.de
Michele Colucci
Michele Colucci ‎
Development & Sales Extrusion Tools
Mobile: +49 (0)157 56538005
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-0
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: mcolucci@ect-kema.de

Project Management

Steffen Kasper
Steffen Kasper ‎
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-79
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: skasper@ect-kema.de

Laboratory and technical centre

Dr. Almudena Garcia
Dr. Almudena Garcia ‎
Head of Laboratory
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-70
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: agarcia@ect-kema.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Lutz ‎
Test and pilot plant engineer
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-70, -88
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: info@ect-kema.de

Distribution and logistics

Eva-Maria Richter
Eva-Maria Richter ‎
Head of Department Purchasing, Sales Processing, Logistics
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-73
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: emrichter@ect-kema.de
Sylvia Zippel
Sylvia Zippel ‎
Sales Assistant, Office
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-72
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: szippel@ect-kema.de
Thomas Simon
Thomas Simon
Purchase
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-82
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: tsimon@ect-kema.de
Silvio Kittelmann
Silvio Kittelmann
Purchase
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-82
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: skittelmann@ect-kema.de
Juliane Vogel
Juliane Vogel ‎
Purchase
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-89
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: jvogel@ect-kema.de
Merlin Seitz
Juliane Vogel ‎
Sales
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-90
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: mseitz@ect-kema.de

Workshop

Bernd Marksteiner
Bernd Marksteiner ‎
Store Manager
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-86
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: werkstatt@ect-kema.de
Falk Engmann
Falk Engmann‎
Workshop Manager
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-86
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: werkstatt@ect-kema.de
André Lindner‎
André Lindner‎
Mechanic
Phone.: +49 (0)3581 878 777-86
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: alindner@ect-kema.de
Philipp Metjen
Philipp Metjen
Mechanic
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-86
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: pmetjen@ect-kema.de
Justin Albert ‎
Storeman
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-86
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: werkstatt@ect-kema.de

Accounting

Katja Kuban
Katja Kuban
Accounting
Phone: +49 (0)3581 878 777-88
Fax: +49 (0)3581 878 777-77
e-mail: kkuban(at)ect-kema.de

Send us a message


Your message to us

Are you interested in our products and services? Then write us a message.
We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
 
Captcha-Abfrage
Privacy Settings
This website uses its own cookies and technologies from external service providers.
Some of them are necessary, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.
These techniques may collect personally identifiable information.
We would like to offer you the opportunity to decide for yourself which services/­providers may receive your data.
You can later change/­revoke your selection at any time on our data protection page using the form provided there.